Image description



Contact Us

Club Commitee

The Club is supported by the following Commitee Members

Chairman -      Derek Olden

Secretary & Membership-    Steve White

Treasurer -                            Judy Lillywhite

Club News Letter -               Chris Warder  

Trevor Wheeler -      Refreshments

Eric Coats -                  Refreshments      

Paul Roebuck -                    Website Editor

Chris Swanborough -           Milling/Victorian Kitchen

Geoff Curtis -                       Stationary Engines

Alan Ball -                            Stationary Engines

Peter White -                       Health & Saftey 

Jane Granger -                    Raffle Draw

Sue Wheeeler -                   Raffle & Club Clothing

Keith Cromer  -                    Show Comms & PA

Club Chairman

Please direct all communications, correspondence and post to the Club Chairman Derek Olden


E Mail :-     

Please do not send post to Copythorne Village Hall

Membership Secretary & Health &Saftey


Steve White

E Mail :- 

Telephone :-  023 80410525


Club Meeting Venue

The Club meets every last Friday evening of the month during the winter season, from September to May.

The venue where the club meet is :-

Copythorne Village Hall

Address:   Pollards Moor Rd,

City:      Southampton
Postcode: SO40 2NZ


From Junction 1   M27 Join A31 signposted Lyndhurst / Totton. at the Cadnam roundabout turn left, onto Romsey Road.

Proceed along Romsey Road past the BP garage taking the second turn on the right at Newbridge Cross roads into Pllards Moor road.

Copythorne Village Hall is the last building on the left.

Further Contacts

National Vintage Tractor & Engine Club (NVTEC)

Ford & Fordson Association

PO Box 123, Felixstowe, Suffolk,

IP11 7ZP

Tel: 01394275120

E mail :



Friends of Ferguson Heritage